Erina High School

A caring community committed to excellence and opportunity for all

Telephone02 4367 7353

Emailerina-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

This Week at Home

Weekly Student Learning at Home

At the beginning of each week, our school will upload a weekly schedule for Years 7 - 10 that outlines what theme/unit of work our students should be focusing on using either Google Classrooms or the printed resources that were sent home.

T2 Week 3: Monday 11 May - Friday 15 May

T2 Week 2: Monday 4 May - Friday 8 May

T2 Week 1: Wednesday 29 April - Friday 1 May

* Please note Monday and Tuesday were Staff Development Days


T1 Week 11: Monday 6 April - Thursday 9 April

* Please note Good Friday 10 April

T1 Week 10: Monday 30 March - Friday 3 April